New Singing Workshop

New Singing Workshop

October 3rd, 2019 0 By Monique Désy Proulx

Hello!

Given the success of my Singing Workshop in August and September, I am doing it again with a new workshop on Saturday, October 12, from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., here at the Proulailler in Saint-Antoine-sur-Richelieu. Each one chooses in advance a song (in French). The invitation is open to anyone, amateur or professional, who would like to work on the interpretation of a favourite song. Relaxed atmosphere and learning guaranteed!

On the agenda: technical exercises and vocal games, then individual sessions in group classes during the rest of the day, accompanied on the piano by myself. A country dinner (everyone brings their share), and a cocktail by the water in the late afternoon.

The next day, Sunday, October 13 at 3:30 p.m., the opportunity for those who wish to sing their song at the Rencontres autour le piano de la Maison de la Culture de Saint-Antoine-sur-Richelieu. Of course, you are all welcome to this Friendly Meeting, whether you sing solo or not!

If you are interested in the workshop, please contact me by email or Carole Leclerc: leclerc.carole@videotron.ca

I have room to sleep ($40/night/person). Places also for a tent ($20/night).

  • L’Atelier: Saturday, October 12, 2019, from 10 am to 5 pm, at Le Proulailler, 916 chemin du Rivage, in Saint-Antoine-sur-Richelieu. Cost: $80/person. From 4 to 6 participants.
  • La Rencontre autour du piano: Sunday, October 13, 3:30 p.m.

Welcome to you and your friends!

Monique

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •

Bonjour!

Étant donné le succès de mon Atelier de chant des mois d’août et de septembre, je récidive avec un nouvel atelier, le samedi 12 octobre, de 10 h à 17 h, ici, au Proulailler de Saint-Antoine-sur-Richelieu. Chacun-chacune choisit à l’avance une chanson (en français). L’invitation s’adresse à toute personne, amateure ou professionnelle, qui voudrait travailler l’interprétation d’une chanson aimée. Atmosphère détendue et apprentissage garanti!

Au programme: exercices techniques et jeux vocaux, puis séances individuelles en classe d’ensemble durant le reste de la journée, accompagnées au piano par moi-même. Dîner champêtre (chacun apporte sa part), et cocktail au bord de l’eau en fin d’après-midi.

Le lendemain, dimanche 13 octobre à 15 h 30, possibilité pour ceux et celles qui le veulent de chanter leur chanson aux Rencontres autour du piano de la Maison de la Culture de Saint-Antoine-sur-Richelieu. Évidemment, vous êtes tous bienvenus à cette Rencontre amicale, que vous chantiez en solo ou non!

Si l’atelier vous intéresse, communiquez avec moi par courriel ou avec Carole Leclerc: leclerc.carole@videotron.ca.

J’ai de la place à dormir (40 $/nuit/personne). Places aussi pour piquer une tente (20 $/nuit).

  • L’Atelier : samedi 12 octobre 2019, de 10 h à 17 h, au Proulailler, 916 chemin du Rivage, à Saint-Antoine-sur-Richelieu. Coût: 80 $/personne. De 4 à 6 participants.
  • La Rencontre autour du piano : dimanche 13 octobre, 15 h 30.

Bienvenue à vous et à vos amis!

Monique

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *